webinar register page

[MCR2030 webinar] From Risk to Resilience: Building a Local Climate of Success
Description:
From Risk to Resilience: Building a Local Climate of Success

Organizers:
• Making Cities Resilient 2030 (MCR2030)
• UNDRR Global Education and Training Institute (GETI)

Date: 9 November 2022 (1 hour)
Time: 09.00 UTC| 10.00 Central Europe| 14.00 East Africa| 17.00 Singapore| 18:00 Incheon

Language: English

Disclaimer:
For the purpose of this event, UNDRR procures the services of Zoom Video Communications, Inc., an external service provider. Registration for this webinar is supported by the Zoom registration mechanism and does not imply the expression of any opinion whatsoever on the part of the Secretariat of the United Nations concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city or area or of its authorities.

By registering, you consent for UNDRR to capture your information for communication purposes.

Nov 9, 2022 06:00 PM in Seoul

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: MCR2030 Global Secretariat.